لوحة تسخين الألمنيوم المطلي بالطلاء GS11200096

مبدأ العمل في صفيحة التسخين GSAL GS11200096 لطباخ الأرز هو استخدام نسبة الماء / الأرز المثبتة علميًا في وعاء التوصيل الكهربائي. عندما تبدأ دورة الطهي ، يتم تنشيط عنصر التسخين المزود بمستشعر التحكم في درجة الحرارة المدمج في لوحة التسخين. عندما تصل درجة حرارة الماء إلى 212 درجة فهرنهايت ، فإنه يغلي ويتحول إلى بخار ، وينطفئ الترموستات ، ويطبخ البخار الأرز.

قطر الدائرة

150mm

عدد المنتجات

ع - 11200096

مواصفات المنتج

600 واط / 220 فولت

السعة

1.5 ~ 2.5 لتر

منطقة الجهد

100 فولت ~ 240 فولت

منطقة الطاقة

180 واط ~ 800 واط

1. بيئة مناسبة لتدفئة الهواء

2. العزل الكهربائي : DC1000V , ≥500MΩ

3. درجة حرارة خدمة محدودة : ألومنيوم فاخر 350 ألومنيوم مؤكسد 400 , طلاء - ألومنيوم مطلي 400

4. مواصفات المواد: ADC12 و AC3A

تغطي ألواح التسخين المصنوعة من الألومنيوم نطاق درجة حرارة يصل إلى 250 درجة مئوية ويمكنها التعامل مع أحمال الضغط الشديد ومقاومة الصدمات والاهتزازات. يمكن تصنيع أشكالها بشكل فردي - سواء كانت مستديرة أو بيضاوية أو على شكل حرف L. يمكن تصنيع تصميمات خاصة مع قواطع وثقوب تجويف وخيوط مسامير ملولبة.

تتكون لوحة التسخين المطلية بطلاء GSAL من مواد وتصميمات قوية ونجومية تعزز الأداء الأفضل وطول العمر. لوحة التسخين المطلية بالتفلون مقاومة بشكل مذهل لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة للتأكد من أنها لا تتأثر سلبًا بالحرارة التي تنتجها. كما أنها تتميز بآلية مذهلة للتحكم في درجة الحرارة لتمكينك من تحقيق والحفاظ على الكميات المطلوبة من الحرارة. وفقًا لذلك ، تحصل دائمًا على ما تتوقعه من هذه المجموعة المتميزة من ألواح التسخين المطلية بالتفلون.

ميزة إضافية ستراها مع لوحة التسخين المطلية هذه هي الكفاءة الفائقة ، لأن استهلاكها للطاقة منخفض ، ومع ذلك فإن أدائها ممتاز. لهذا الغرض ، فإنها تعزز الاستدامة وتتيح لك توفير فواتير الكهرباء الخاصة بك. معدلات تدفق لوحة التسخين المطلية هذه فعالة بشكل لا يصدق ، مما يضمن لك أفضل المخرجات والربحية. صيانتها سهلة لأن ألواح التسخين المطلية سهلة التنظيف لحمايتها من الملوثات التي قد تعطل أدائها.

التحقيق

التحقيق
    • 0
    • 1
      يا صديقي! أهلا بك! هل لديك دقيقة للدردشة؟
    خدمة الإنترنت

    التحقيق

    اتصل بنا

    تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
    شعار الاتصال

    مدينة فوشان Gaoming Gaosheng Alum Co.، Ltd.

    نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

    إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

    • Home

      الصفحة الرئيسية

    • Tel

      الهاتف

    • Email

      البريد الالكتروني

    • Contact

      للتواصل معنا

GLOBAL

Paint Coated Aluminum Heating Plate GS11200096

The working principle of the GSAL heating plate GS11200096 of rice cooker is to use the scientifically proven water / rice ratio in the electric bowl plug-in. When the cooking cycle starts, the heating element with integrated temperature control sensor in the heating plate is activated. When the water reaches 212 degrees Fahrenheit, it boils and turns to steam, the thermostat is turned off, and the steam cooks the rice.

Diameter

150mm

Product Number

GS - 11200096

Product Specification

600W / 220V

Capacity

1.5 ~ 2.5L

Voltage Area

100V ~ 240V

Power Area

180W ~ 800W

1. Proper environment Air heating

2. Electric Insulation:DC1000V,≥500MΩ

3. Limited service temperature:Premium Aluminum 350℃,Anodized Aluminum 400℃,Paint - coated Aluminum 400℃

4. Material Specification:ADC12 and AC3A

The aluminium heating plates cover a temperature range up to 250°C and can handle extreme pressure loads and are impact and vibration resistant. Their shapes can be individually fabricated – whether round, oval or L-shaped. Special designs with cut-outs, bore holes and bolt threads can be manufactured.

GSAL paint coated heating plate comprises stellar and robust materials and designs that foster better performance and longevity. The teflon coated heating plate are strikingly resistant to high temperatures to ascertain that they are not adversely affected by the heat they produce. They’re also characterized by an amazing temperature control mechanism to empower you to achieve and maintain the desired amounts of heat. Accordingly, you always get what you’re expecting from this range of premium teflon coated heating plate.

A major plus you’ll see with these coated heating plate is super-efficiency, because their energy consumption is low, yet their performance is excellent. To this effect, they foster sustainability and let you save on your electricity bills. The flow rates of these coated heating plate record are unbelievably efficient, guaranteeing you the best outputs and profitability. Their maintenance is straightforward because coated heating plates are easy to clean in order to protect them from contaminants that could disrupt their performance.

INQUIRY

INQUIRY
    • 0
    • 1
      Hey friend! Welcome! Got a minute to chat?
    Online Service

    INQUIRY

    CONTACT US

    contact-email
    contact-logo

    Foshan City Gaoming Gaosheng Alum Co., Ltd.

    We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

    If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

    • Home

      Home

    • Tel

      Tel

    • Email

      Email

    • Contact

      Contact