لوح تسخين الألمنيوم

  • بواسطة:

    غالبًا ما تسود مصبوبات القوالب الدائمة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم عندما تتطلب الصب قوة أعلى ، أو مستحضرات تجميل محسنة ، أو تعقيدًا أكبر ، أو حجمًا أكبر ، أو عند استخدام قلب فولاذي ميكانيكي يمكن أن يقلل التكاليف. تقدم GSAL خدمات صب القوالب الدائمة بمعدات متطورة وتكنولوجيا عالية وجودة موثوقة.

  • التاريخ: 2022 / 10 / 01

صفيحة تسخين من الألمنيوم هو نوع معدني من عنصر التسخين يتكون من صب دائم عملية ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، و سخان أنبوبي. ألواح تسخين الألمنيوم قادرة على نقل الطاقة من 300W إلى 1800W. لوح تسخين الألمنيوم مطبق على نطاق واسع في أدوات المطبخ ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، والأجهزة الصناعية. على سبيل المثال ، طباخ أرز محمول ، قدر ضغط ، طباخ بطيء ، وأفران تجارية.

إجراءات إنتاج لوحة تسخين الألومنيوم

1. صب المعادن

تشير عملية صب المعادن (المعروفة أيضًا باسم القولبة السائلة) إلى طريقة تشكيل المنتجات المعدنية التي تذوب بالحرارة وتُصب في قالب مسبق الصنع ، بحيث يصبح المعدن السائل مصبوبًا صلبًا ، وبعد التصلب ، منتج معدني مع شكل وأداء معين يتم الحصول عليها. تنقسم قوالب الصب إلى مصبوبات يمكن التخلص منها وشبه دائمة ودائمة. عادة ما تكون القوالب التي يمكن التخلص منها هي تلك التي يتم إتلافها أثناء إزالة الصب ، وغالبًا ما تكون مصنوعة من أنماط مصنوعة من الشمع أو الخشب أو البلاستيك أو المعدن. القالب الدائم هو قالب أغلى ثمناً ولكنه قابل لإعادة الاستخدام.

2. سبائك الألومنيوم

سبائك الألومنيوم هي أكثر المواد الهيكلية المعدنية غير الحديدية استخدامًا في الصناعة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الطيران والفضاء والسيارات والآلات. بالمقارنة مع الفولاذ الكربوني العادي ، فإن سبائك الألومنيوم أخف وزنًا ومقاومة للتآكل والتشوه ، لكن مقاومة التآكل ليست جيدة مثل الألومنيوم النقي. سبائك الألومنيوم لديها ليونة جيدة ، ويمكن معالجة الشكل النهائي إلى قضيب ، وصفيحة ، وأسلاك. يقوم نظام تصنيف السبائك الدولي بتسمية كل سلسلة من سبائك الألومنيوم بأربعة أرقام ، تتراوح من 1000 إلى 8000 سلسلة ، حيث يكون الرقم الأول من السلسلة هو العنصر الرئيسي. سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم المستخدمة في لوحة تسخين سبائك الألومنيوم هي 6061 و 6063.

3. سخان أنبوبي

أنبوب التسخين عبارة عن عنصر تسخين كهربائي أنبوبي ، وتنقسم المواد إلى أنبوب معدني ، وأنبوب زجاجي ، وأنبوب سيراميك ، وأنبوب من ألياف الكربون ، وأنبوب سيليكون ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم توزيع السلك المقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية بالتساوي في الأنبوب المقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية ، ويتم تعبئة مسحوق أكسيد المغنيسيوم مع التوصيل الحراري الجيد وأداء العزل ، بحيث يتم تحقيق الكفاءة الحرارية العالية وتوليد الحرارة المنتظم. عندما يكون هناك تيار يمر عبر السلك المقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية ، تنتشر الحرارة المتولدة على سطح الأنبوب المعدني عبر مسحوق أكسيد المغنيسيوم ، ثم تنتقل إلى سبائك الألومنيوم أو الهواء لتحقيق الغرض من التسخين.

01

4. إجراء الصب بالضغط المنخفض

صب الضغط المنخفض هو قالب دائم ، والقالب مصنوع من مادة معدنية. مزايا الصب بالضغط المنخفض: 1. نظرًا لأن الضغط أثناء الصب منخفض ويمكن تعديل السرعة ، فهي مناسبة لصب السبائك المختلفة والمنتجات النهائية من مختلف الأحجام والأشكال ؛ 2-يتبلور الصب تحت الضغط ، والمسبوكات كثيفة في الهيكل ، واضحة في الخطوط العريضة وسلسة في السطح ؛ 3. معدل استخدام المعادن يصل إلى 90-98٪. 4. كثافة اليد العاملة المنخفضة ، السلامة العالية ، معدات الصب ذات الضغط المنخفض يمكن أن تكون إنتاج آلي وآلي.

5. حفر ثقوب على لوحة تسخين الألومنيوم

يجب إنشاء الاستمرارية بين الطبقتين العلوية والسفلية للوحة التسخين المصنوعة من الألمنيوم ، لذلك قم بحفر ثقوب على لوح تسخين الألمنيوم من أجل توصيل الآثار والوسادات الداخلية للطبقات المختلفة بين الثقوب. تستخدم GSAL مثقابًا ميكانيكيًا ومثقابًا مصنوعًا من كربيد دقيق الحبيبات يسمح بإعادة استخدام لقمة الحفر. تتمثل ميزة استخدام الحفر الميكانيكي في أن لقمة الحفر ستظل تنتج ثقوبًا عالية الجودة ومتسقة بغض النظر عن مقدار الحفر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سرعة الحفر للحفر الميكانيكي سريعة ، ونهاية الحفرة غير مدببة.

钻 工 .jpg

6. المعالجة السطحية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 

تمر لوحة تسخين الألمنيوم عبر نظام إعادة التدفق لخط التجميع للعملية السابقة ، مثل الحفر ، فرن التلدين ، خط التبريد ، ثم إلى نقطة معالجة مخرطة CNC. إن إعادة معالجة مخرطة CNC تجعل سطح لوحة تسخين الألمنيوم أملسًا ، ويكون فصل الحرارة للوحة التسخين أكثر اتساقًا أثناء عملية التسخين. يمكن معالجة نسيج سطح لوح تسخين الألمنيوم من GSAL إلى أكثر من 26. كلما كان النسيج أكثر كثافة ، كان تأثير تبديد الحرارة أفضل. تستخدم GSAL كلاً من ماكينات CNC التقليدية والآلية. تتمثل طريقة التجميع اليدوي التقليدية في وضع المنتج شبه النهائي يدويًا في ظرف الظرف ، ثم بدء تشغيل أداة آلة CNC يدويًا لإكمال المعالجة. يؤدي استخدام الأسلحة الميكانيكية لتحل محل العمل اليدوي إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير ، ويقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة للعمال ، ويعمل بأمان ، ويحسن بيئة الإنتاج.

7. إجراء بأكسيد

طريقة معالجة الأكسدة للوحة تسخين الألمنيوم هي غمر لوحة تسخين الألمنيوم في المنحل بالكهرباء من أجل الأكسدة الإلكتروليتية لمدة 10 إلى 24 دقيقة. يمكن ربط طبقة الأكسيد المتكونة على لوح تسخين الألمنيوم عن كثب بسطح لوحة الأكسدة وليس من السهل أن تسقط. يمكن لفيلم الأكسيد أن يغمر قدرة الإشعاع الحراري للوحة تسخين الألمنيوم ويمنع صفيحة التسخين من التجفيف والذوبان.

8. طلاء الدهان 

ضع لوح تسخين الألمنيوم بنمط الملف لأعلى على إطار القالب ، قم برش العزل الحراري وحماية البيئة بالطلاء المائي من خلال آلة الرش الأوتوماتيكية ، ثم قم بإجراء المعالجة الحرارية للمعالجة. يمكن لطلاء الرش على لوح تسخين الألمنيوم أن يحسن كفاءة التسخين ويقلل من استهلاك الطاقة ، وبالتالي زيادة أداء العزل الحراري المنتظم والمستقر للوحة التسخين المصنوعة من الألومنيوم.

IDX ABOUT.jpg

9. التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم

إقتبس

التحقيق
    • 0
    • 1
      يا صديقي! أهلا بك! هل لديك دقيقة للدردشة؟
    خدمة الإنترنت

    التحقيق

    اتصل بنا

    تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
    شعار الاتصال

    مدينة فوشان Gaoming Gaosheng Alum Co.، Ltd.

    نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

    إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

    • Home

      الصفحة الرئيسية

    • Tel

      الهاتف

    • Email

      البريد الالكتروني

    • Contact

      للتواصل معنا

GLOBAL

Aluminum Heating Plate

  • By:

    Aluminum permanent mold castings often prevail when a casting requires higher strength, improved cosmetics, greater complexity, larger size, or when using a mechanical steel core can reduce costs. GSAL provides permanent mold casting services with advanced equipment, high technology and reliable quality.

  • Date:2022/12/06

Aluminum heating plate is a metallic type of heating element that consists of permanent molding process, aluminum alloy, and tubular heater. Aluminum heating plates are able to transfer power from 300W to 1800W. Aluminum heating plate are widely applied in kitchen appliances, household appliances, and industrial appliances. For example, portable rice cooker, pressure cooker, slow cooker, and commercial cookers.

Aluminum Heating Plate's production procedure

1. Metal Casting Molding

Metal casting molding process (also known as liquid molding) refers to the molding method of metal products that are melted by heat and cast into a pre-made mold, so that the liquid metal becomes a solid casting, and after solidification, a metal product with a certain shape and performance is obtained. Casting molds are divided into disposable, semi-permanent and permanent castings. Disposable molds are generally those that are destroyed during the removal of the casting, and are often made with patterns made of wax, wood, plastic, or metal. A permanent mold is a more expensive but reusable mold.

2. Aluminum Alloy

Aluminum alloys are the most widely used non-ferrous metal structural materials in the industry, and are widely used in aviation, aerospace, automobile, and machinery manufacturing. Compared with ordinary carbon steel, aluminum alloys are lighter in weight and are resistant to corrosion and deformation, but corrosion resistant is not as good as pure aluminum. Aluminum alloy has good ductility, and the finished shape can be processed into rod, sheet, and wire. The International Alloy Designation System names eachs series of aluminum alloy by four digits, ranging from 1000 to 8000 series, where the first digit of the series is the main element. The aluminum alloy series used in the aluminum alloy heating plate are 6061 and 6063.

3. Tubular Heater

The heating tube is a tubular electric heating element, the material is divided into metal tube, glass tube, ceramic tube, carbon fiber tube, silicone tube and so on. The high temperature resistance wire is evenly distributed in the high temperature resistant tube, and the magnesium oxide powder with good thermal conductivity and insulation performance is filled, so that high thermal efficiency and uniform heat generation are achieved. When there is current passing through the high temperature resistant wire, the generated heat diffuses to the surface of the metal tube through the magnesium oxide powder, and then transfers to the aluminum alloy or the air to achieve the purpose of heating.

01

4. Low-pressure Casting Procedure

Low pressure casting is a permanent mold, and the mold is made of metal material. The advantages of low pressure casting: 1.Because the pressure during casting is low and the speed can be adjusted, it is suitable for casting various alloys and finished products of various sizes and shapes; 2.The casting crystallize under pressure, and the castings are dense in structure, clear in outline and smooth in surface; 3. Metal utilization rate reaches 90-98%; 4. Low labor intensity, high safety, low-pressure casting equipment can be mechanized and automated production.

5. Drilling Holes on the Aluminum Heating Plate

Continuity needs to be established between the top and bottom layers of the aluminum heating plate, so drill holes on the aluminum heating plate in order to connect the traces and inner pads of different layers between holes. GSAL uses a mechanical drilling and auger bit made of micro-grained carbide that allows the drill bit to be reused. The advantage of using mechanical drilling is that the drill bit will still produce high quality and consistent holes no matter how much is drilled. In addition, the drilling speed of mechanical drilling is fast, and the end of the hole is not tapered.

钻工.jpg

6. CNC Surface Treatment 

The aluminum heating plate goes through the assembly line reflow system of the previous process, such as drilling, annealing furnace, cooling line, and then to the CNC lathe processing point. The reprocessing of the CNC lathe makes the surface of the aluminum heating plate smooth, and the heat disspation of the heating plate is more uniform during the heating process. The surface texture of GSAL's aluminum heating plate can be processed to more than 26. The denser the texture, the better the heat dissipation effect. GSAL uses both conventional and automated CNC machining. The traditional manual assembly method is to manually place the semi-finished product in the chuck, and then manually start the CNC machine tool to complete the processing. The use of mechanical arms to replace manual labor greatly improves production efficiency, reduces labor intensity of workers, operate safely, and improves prodcution environment.

7. Anodized Procedure

The oxidation treatment method of the aluminum heating plate is to immerse the aluminum heating plate in the electrolyte for electrolytic oxidation for 10 to 24 minutes. The oxide film formed on the aluminum heating plate can be closely attached to the surface of the oxidation plate and is not easy to fall off. The oxide film can immerse the heat radiation ability of the aluminum heating plate and prevent the heating plate from drying and melting.

8. Paint Coating 

Put the aluminum heating plate with the coil pattern upward on the mold frame, spray the thermal insulation and enviromental protection water-based paint through the automatic spraying machine, and then carry out curing heat treatment. The spray coating on the aluminum heating plate can improve the heating efficiency and reduce the energy consumption, thereby increasing the uniform and stable thermal insulation performance of the aluminum heating plate.

IDX ABOUT.jpg

9. Packaging and Delivery

GET A QUOTE

INQUIRY
    • 0
    • 1
      Hey friend! Welcome! Got a minute to chat?
    Online Service

    INQUIRY

    CONTACT US

    contact-email
    contact-logo

    Foshan City Gaoming Gaosheng Alum Co., Ltd.

    We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

    If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

    • Home

      Home

    • Tel

      Tel

    • Email

      Email

    • Contact

      Contact