تستخدم لوحة تسخين الألمنيوم GSAL GS11600001 بشكل أساسي في صب القوالب وآلة الضغط الحراري. تصل درجة حرارة تشغيله إلى 350 درجة مئوية وهو مصمم لتركيز الحرارة على وجه الحقن. لوحة السخان محمية بمواد احتفاظ بالحرارة ولها عمر طويل. 

قطر الدائرة

85mm

عدد المنتجات

ع - 11600001

مواصفات المنتج

360 واط / 220

السعة

0.5 ~ 0.8 لتر

منطقة الجهد

100 فولت ~ 240 فولت

منطقة الطاقة

180 واط ~ 600 واط

1. بيئة مناسبة لتدفئة الهواء

2. العزل الكهربائي : DC1000V , ≥500MΩ

3. درجة حرارة خدمة محدودة : ألومنيوم فاخر 350 ألومنيوم مؤكسد 400 , طلاء - ألومنيوم مطلي 400

4. مواصفات المواد: ADC12 و AC3A

لوحة تسخين الألمنيوم لجهاز طهي الأرز يمكن أن تتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية ، لذلك فهي مثالية للتطبيقات الصناعية. كما أنها متينة وموثوقة للغاية ، مما يضمن استمرارها لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات وتطبيقها في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. بالإضافة إلى انبعاثها المنخفض ، فإن لوحة التسخين قادرة على مقاومة المواد الكيميائية والأضرار الجسيمة لأنها مصنوعة من الألمنيوم عالي الجودة أو سبائك النحاس.

تُستخدم لوحة التسخين المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الفاخر GSAL على نطاق واسع في أواني طهي الأرز ، والأواني الكهربائية ، وأواني القلي من أجل ليونة عالية وموصلية حرارية للألمنيوم ، إلخ. وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل ، يمكن تغطية سطح الألمنيوم بطلاء تفلون لمنع التآكل والبقع. تتيح تقنية المخرطة والقولبة CNC المتقدمة لمنتجاتنا تلبية متطلبات التشطيب الدقيقة للعملاء.

إشعارات:

الصوت

عادةً ما يكون الحجم هو الإحصاء الإعلاني الأساسي لأجهزة طهي الأرز. يشير إلى كمية الأرز التي يمكن تحضيرها في دورة واحدة. الأحجام الشائعة تشمل 5.5 أكواب و 10 أكواب. 5.5 أكواب تكفي لوجبة أسرة مكونة من خمسة أفراد.

جودة الوعاء

عادة ما تكون الأوعية الخاصة بنماذج الدخول مصنوعة من الألومنيوم. سيكون الطراز الأفضل في النطاق مصنوعًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. نفس خصائص التسخين الموجودة في لوحة التسخين ذات صلة هنا. يسخن الألمنيوم بسرعة ، ويسخن بشكل غير متساو.

التحقيق

التحقيق
    • 0
    • 1
      يا صديقي! أهلا بك! هل لديك دقيقة للدردشة؟
    خدمة الإنترنت

    التحقيق

    اتصل بنا

    تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
    شعار الاتصال

    مدينة فوشان Gaoming Gaosheng Alum Co.، Ltd.

    نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

    إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

    • Home

      الصفحة الرئيسية

    • Tel

      الهاتف

    • Email

      البريد الالكتروني

    • Contact

      للتواصل معنا

GLOBAL

GSAL aluminum heating plate GS11600001 is mainly used for casting moulding and heat press machine. It has an operating temperature up to 350'C and is designed to concentrate the heat on the injection face. The heater plate is protected by a heat retention material and has a long lifetime. 

Diameter

85mm

Product Number

GS - 11600001

Product Specification

360W / 220

Capacity

0.5 ~ 0.8L

Voltage Area

100V ~ 240V

Power Area

180W ~ 600W

1. Proper environment Air heating

2. Electric Insulation:DC1000V,≥500MΩ

3. Limited service temperature:Premium Aluminum 350℃,Anodized Aluminum 400℃,Paint - coated Aluminum 400℃

4. Material Specification:ADC12 and AC3A

The aluminum heating plate for rice cooker can withstand high temperature, so they are ideal for industrial applications. They are also highly durable and reliable, ensuring that they last up to three years and being applied into a variety of applications. In addition to its low emissivity, the heating plate is capable of resisting chemicals and severe damage for they are made from high-quality aluminum or brass alloy.

GSAL premium aluminum heating plate is widely used in rice cookers, electric pots, frying pans for the high ductility and thermal conductivity of aluminum, etc. According to customer's requirement, the aluminum surface can be covered with Teflon coating to further prevent corrosion and stains. Our advanced CNC molding and lathe technology enables our products to meet customers' precision finishing requirements.

Notices :

Volume

Volume is usually the primary advertising statistic for rice cookers. Indicates the amount of rice that can be prepared in one cycle. Common sizes include 5.5 cups and 10 cups. 5.5 cups are enough for a meal for a family of five.

Bowl quality

The bowls of entry-level models are usually made of aluminum. The top-of-the-range model will be in stainless steel. The same heating characteristics present in the heating plate are relevant here. Aluminum heats up quickly, and it heats unevenly.

INQUIRY

INQUIRY
    • 0
    • 1
      Hey friend! Welcome! Got a minute to chat?
    Online Service

    INQUIRY

    CONTACT US

    contact-email
    contact-logo

    Foshan City Gaoming Gaosheng Alum Co., Ltd.

    We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

    If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

    • Home

      Home

    • Tel

      Tel

    • Email

      Email

    • Contact

      Contact